March Town Hockey Club

Club Officers

Role Name Mob Home Work Email
honorary secretary Lauren Lakey 07850281603 lauren.lakey7@gmail.com
mens liaison officer Toby Odlin 07496806175 toby.odlin@me.com
womens liaison officer Hana Howsam 07487588993 hanahowsam@gmail.com
mens fixture secretary Peter Lakey 07968094750 plakey66@gmail.com
mens fixture secretary Peter Lakey 07968094750 plakey66@gmail.com
womens fixture secretary Peter Lakey 07968094750 plakey66@gmail.com
umpire liaison officer Christopher Howsam 07487588993 christopherhowsam@gmail.com
masters liaison officer Jody Betts 07917775071 jodybetts@hotmail.com

Club Umpires

Role Name Mob Home Work Email
umpire Ryan Wright
umpire Maria Shackcloth
umpire Louise Roberts
umpire Ben Wright
umpire Doogie Patterson
umpire Gary Howsam
umpire Christopher Howsam
umpire Francis Gaimster
umpire Jacob Fraser
umpire Jody Betts